1.    Login into Plesk.


2.    Look at the left hand side navigation bar and click Users.



 



3.    After reaching the Users page, you may first tick the user account that you want to


       delete followed by clicking Remove to delete the user account.





4.    To complete the process you have to click Yes to successfully delete the user account.





5.    Lastly, it will prompt you your account removed successfully.